-
Science Reference Source
Covers a wide range of science topics including science encyclopedias and more. Tutorials & Additional Information “Science Reference Center is a comprehensive research database that provides easy access to a multitude of full text science-oriented content. This database contains full text for nearly 640 science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, etc. Topics covered include: biology, chemistry, earth…
-
Natural sources for potential inhibitors of sortase A
A former student of Tommaso Vannelli created an annotated bibliography of articles related to sortase A. These are great articles to start from for your own research. Take a look: This paper reviews the properties of nettles that make them suitable for wider applications in the food and pharmaceutical industries. This review discusses the current…
-
General Science Full-Text
Covers a variety of scientific subjects, including astronomy, biology, chemistry, environment, genetics, physics, and zoology. Also include graphs, charts, diagrams, photos and illustrations. To expand your search to more databases, begin with searching OneSearch below Find: Search in: Everything Course Reserves
-
Computer Source
Computer Source Covers topics such as computer science, programming, artificial intelligence, cybernetics, information systems, robotics, and software. Technical and consumer journals. To expand your search to more databases, begin with searching OneSearch below Find: Search in: Everything Course Reserves
APA art articles audio biography books business CHEM163 chemistry citation cite communication computers criminal justice data databases eBooks encyclopedias English class Exploration films general Handouts health history images Index/Abstract lexile Literature magazines math MLA music newspapers nursing options PDF psychology Reference research guides science Start thesis topics Washington state