-
Health Source (Academic/Nursing)
Journals focusing on medical disciplines such as nursing and allied health topics, including pediatric nursing, critical care, mental health, nursing management, medical law and more. To expand your search to more databases, begin with searching OneSearch below Find: Search in: Everything Course Reserves
-
CINAHL (Nursing & Allied Health Literature)
Nursing and Allied Health journals. Also uses MeSH. Tutorials & Additional Information (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature) Advanced Searching Tutorial
-
OVID Nursing
Contains full-text nursing journal titles. From Wolters Kluwer. Tutorials & Additional Information Basic Search Techniques
-
Nursing
Objective: To support the research needs of Whatcom students in the Nursing program. Research Databases Background Information Credo Topics: Nursing. Topics connect users to real-time results from library-selected resources. Books The second floor of the Learning Commons contains a great browsable collection of relevant materials to all aspects of Nursing. Nursing Leadership: A Concise Encyclopedia…
APA art articles audio biography books business CHEM163 chemistry citation cite communication computers criminal justice data databases eBooks encyclopedias English class Exploration films general Handouts health history images Index/Abstract lexile Literature magazines math MLA music newspapers nursing options PDF psychology Reference research guides science Start thesis topics Washington state