-
Urban Studies Abstract
Covers urban affairs, community development, urban history. Tutorials & Additional Information Urban Studies Abstracts includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to urban studies, including urban affairs, community development, urban history, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. The index contains more than 51,600 records, which are carefully selected from the most important sources…
-
Hospitality & Tourism Index
Covers research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. Includes MarketLine Industry Reports. Tutorials & Additional Information “Hospitality & Tourism Index is a bibliographic database covering scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. This comprehensive database contains more than 749,000 records from nearly 650 titles, with…
-
Humanities Abstracts
Bibliographic indexing of the most noted scholarly sources in the humanities, as well as specialized magazines. To expand your search to more databases, begin with searching OneSearch below Find: Search in: Everything Course Reserves
-
Public Affairs Index
Bibliographic database covering all aspects of national and global public policy issues, including public health, the environment, housing, civil rights and international commerce. To expand your search to more databases, begin with searching OneSearch below Find: Search in: Everything Course Reserves
-
SOC (Sociology) Index
Bibliographic database for sociology research. Tutorials & Additional Information “SocINDEX includes rigorous curation and indexing of open access (OA) journals, which has resulted in a growing collection of 834 active global OA journals. Once validated and certified for inclusion, these OA journals are treated with high-quality subject indexing and sophisticated, precise/accurate full-text linking.”
-
Film & Television Literature Index
Bibliographic database provides indexing and abstracts for hundreds of publications related to film and television studies. To expand your search to more databases, begin with searching OneSearch below Find: Search in: Everything Course Reserves
-
Family Studies Abstracts
Includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to family studies, including marriage, divorce, family therapy, and other ares of key relevance to the discipline. To expand your search to more databases, begin with searching OneSearch below Find: Search in: Everything Course Reserves
-
MLA International Bibliography
An index of books, articles and websites covering modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics. From the Modern Language Association. Tutorials & Additional Information Produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), the electronic version of the bibliography dates back to the 1920s and contains millions of citations from journals and series, as well as book publishers.…
APA art articles audio biography books business CHEM163 chemistry citation cite communication computers criminal justice data databases eBooks encyclopedias English class Exploration films general Handouts health history images Index/Abstract lexile Literature magazines math MLA music newspapers nursing options PDF psychology Reference research guides science Start thesis topics Washington state