On Campus (when ezproxy down)

EBSCO Databases

ProQuest Databases

America’s News Magazines

Dozens of full-text magazines. Via NewsBank.

ARTstor

Images – art, architecture, photography.

Bellingham Herald

1999 – present. Local content only. (Full text via NewsBank).

CAMIO

‘Catalog of Art Museum Images Online’

Gale Artemis Literary Sources

Full Text. Literary criticism. Biographies of authors, composers, and artists. One of the Gale Literary Databases.

CQ Researcher

Full Text. Reports on contemporary social issues, from Congressional Quarterly Press.

Credo Reference

Full Text. Over 600 reference books across all subject areas.

CultureGrams

Full Text. Cultures around the world.

eLibrary

Full Text. Interdisciplinary multi-format research database — a little bit of everything. A ProQuest database.

Encyclopedia Britannica

Full Text. Britannica Online (an online encyclopedia), and also hundreds of periodicals.

Films on Demand

Streaming educational videos.

Gale Virtual Reference Library

Full Text. 15 reference books across a variety of subjects.

History Study Center

Full Text. A collection of primary and secondary sources on global history from ancient times to the present. A ProQuest database.

NAXOS Music Library

Streaming audio and music reference. Focus on classical, jazz, and world music.

NewsBank Special Reports

Full Text. Articles and other material related to specific contemporary issues.

Opposing Viewpoints in Context

Full Text. Pro/Con articles on a variety of subjects, statistics, and a wide variety of other reference and periodical sources. Via Gale.

PBS Video Collection

Public Broadcasting Service Video Collection from Alexander Street Press.

Salem Press

Full Text encyclopedias & reference sets in topics such as “Health & Medicine”, Literature, and “Science, Math & Technology”.

The Value of a Dollar: 1860-2014

The Value of a Dollar records the actual prices of thousands of items that consumers purchased from the Civil War to the present, along with facts about investment options and income opportunities.

World History in Context

Full Text. Articles, primary sources, and books on world history. Via Gale.